Thunda CRACK!

So, I am sittin here, watching as lighting is being brought now from Heaven in incredable patterns and big bolts of light and interesting designs, and it brings me back to God.  He is in control of the weather and gives us spectacles to watch at different points in time.  A God that is powerful enough to tell the rain when to come down, where the lighting should strike, and where the winds should blow, would choose someone like me, that never loved Him to begin with, but that He choose me first and is directing me where he wants me to go as I walk through life loving Jesus as my savior.  What a WONDERFUL GOD!

I also wish I had one of those big cameras the top notch photographers have and be able to have their skill to catch these amazing sights!

Leave a Reply

