Girls and their pull up shirts

I have wondered this for a while and it sort of makes me a little irritated about why it’s happening at all. Wondering what I am talking about, girls who where shirts, be it tube top or otherwise, that have to be pulled up by the front, usually around the bra area, almost every 5 minutes so that they don’t show themselves off.  Why don’t you just wear shirts that have  shoulder coverings so they won’t fall off. It’s that simple.  And don’t tell me that those shirts are in fashion, because other shirts are in fashion as well and won’t make you feel like your pulling strings all the time.  All I’m saying is that you can help your self out by not looking really stupid and also help us guys so that you won’t get made at us when we stare or look at you…

3 Responses to “Girls and their pull up shirts”

  1. Are you saying I have to throw out all my hot-mama shirts then? Dang.
    😉 I suppose it is annoying for guys. But if they didn’t look, girls wouldn’t wear them. It’s a cycle that feeds itself.

  2. I appreciate and commend you, that I have never seen you in your hot-mama shirts, lol

    Guys are visual by nature, just listen to one of Mark Driscoll’s sermon’s directed at men and you will understand that. There are about 25% of females that are visual, but its pretty much 99.9% of males that are visual. I’m not fully blaming women only, there are immature men that haven’t found something better, like Christ, to look at. Women also need to help in not trying to show off the assets that God has given you. I am more drawn to women that respect themselves in how they dress, because I respect a woman that wants to respect herself.

    Thanks for the comment Halie;)

  3. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

