Such a tragedy

I was a little bit angry and somewhat frustrated at how the Nebraska-Texas Big Twelve Championship game finished (and am still a little to this day, which I shouldn’t be) but there was never a thought to go this far. I would not say that this was intentional at all, definitely from what I have read in some of the atricles, I am just really confused as to why there would be a gun around them at all in that kind of a situation. They are marines, so I am sure that weapons are around them all the time, but it doesn’t make much sense. I do pray for the families and friends that were affected by this troubling situation.

Leave a Reply

