I’m back

Before coming home from South Africa, I wasn’t thinking the transition would be that hard, really at all. I was sure that when I came home, things would be a little bit different because I had been gone for a year, but nothing that wouldn’t right it self in a few weeks. 

Just saying, its been a weird period the last couple of months.  It has been really good seeing family and getting to spend quality time with them; being able to see friends and sharing with some of them how God worked in South Africa; and sharing with my supporters some of the things that God started in South Africa.  There are just some times that I don’t want to see anyone or talk to anybody (so if I have offended you, I’m sorry). It sort of was hard for a while to get motivated to do much of anything… even get on Face book (which is probably not a bad thing), but I have been rolling for a while now on trying to find a job, so things are going better than before.  Just saying, it has been a weird couple of months.  If you want to know more, you can always email me at rylan.reed@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

