What is happening right now?

There are times in life where this question comes up, and for me it seems like it has been coming up more frequently than ever before.  A big reason might be the fact that I don’t really have a straight forward view on what Career I would like or in what field of work I would like to be in.  Where do you start? Other things are coming at me like a race car driver on the Daytona track, making me flinch and not allowing me to take a step forward, only sideways or backwards.  I could go into details, but don’t want to in this fashion, so I will talk more about what I stumbled upon that caught my eye instead of what keeps flying over my head. On Desiring God‘s Blog, I found one entitled Can You Bear Uncertainty? My interest peaked, I wanted to see what this blog had to offer.

We all go through uncertainty at times and for all different kinds of reasons, but knowing God is in control of everything should put us in a state of calmness.  I need and want to get to that point, I just need God’s help in doing that because I sure can’t do it on my own.

Leave a Reply

